my grandma blogs better than you

my gma’s 2nd lesson in blogging

Posted in blogs by tipo on October 21, 2008

my gma followed up with gawker writer hamilton nolan, who posted the emily gould story, and apparently he’s a super nice guy and taught my gma her 2nd lesson:
“Hey there. Believe it or not you weren’t the only person who sent us the piece. The mag itself sent it to us, and my editor passed it onto me. Also our tipsters generally prefer to stay anonymous, although we’re happy to give credit if they ask for it. Hamilton”

ok. ok. guess my gma got ahead of herself.

Leave a Reply

